February 2020 Tracklist 


sound MILD (click)

sound MILD (click)

sound MILD (click)
Our sound curator fits the sound to a brand by mixing client interviews, understanding of lifestyle and music trends, music knowledge and knowing how music will sound in a specific environment with specific people. And having a sophisticated filter for what music works and what doesn’t.

Then every month, a tracklist is born. This tracklist belongs to the brand, represents each brand, café and bar MILD, breathes the brand which can be shared and enjoyed beyond the time.

Our sound curator isn’t just curating music; We are curating an experience, an atmosphere, a culture.


  1. Randy Newman - What I love about Nicole
  2. Randy Newman - What I love about Charlie
  3. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Love Theme
  4. Bill Evans - Love Theme From “Spartacus”
  5. European Jazz Trio - The Deer Hunter
  6. Krystian Zimerman - Piano Concerto In G, M. 83: ll. Adagio assai
  7. Joe Hisaishi - Melody of Love
  8. Pat Metheny - And I love Her
  9. Paul Desmond, Jim Hall, Connie Kay & Eugene Wright - Easy Living
  10. Lyle Mays - Mirror of the Heart
  11. Pat Metheny - Oasis
  12. Wes Montgomery - Days of Wine and Roses
  13. Steve Kuhn - The Meaning of Love
  14. Tord Gustavsen Trio - Deep As Love
  15. Tord Gustavsen Trio - Your Eyes

Sound Curating by Kim Taehun


  1. Gidon kremer & astor piazzolla - Revirado 
  2. Nat “king” cole - Solamante una Vez 
  3. Nat “king” cole - Maria elena 
  4. Bobbi Humphrey - Uno esta
  5. Deodato - Love island
  6. Deodato - San Juan Sunset
  7. Herbie Hancock - Textures
  8. Herbie Hancock - Spiraling prism
  9. Thelonious Monk & John coltrane - Ruby, My Dear
  10. Art Blakey & Jazz Messengers - Like someone in Love
  11. Joe Albany & Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - Out of Nowhere
  12. Joe Albany & Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - Lover Man
  13. 김오키, 진수영 & 전제곤 - 점도면에서 최대의 사랑
  14. Aretha Franklin - Day Dreaming
  15. Chet Baker - Let’s get Lost

Sound Curating by Kim Taehun