January 2020 Tracklist 


MILD (click)

cafe MILDbar MILD (click)
Our sound curator fits the sound to a brand by mixing client interviews, understanding of lifestyle and music trends, music knowledge and knowing how music will sound in a specific environment with specific people. And having a sophisticated filter for what music works and what doesn’t.

Then every month, a tracklist is born. This tracklist belongs to the brand, represents each brand, café and bar MILD, breathes the brand which can be shared and enjoyed beyond the time.

Our sound curator isn’t just curating music; We are curating an experience, an atmosphere, a culture.


  1. Angelo Badalamenti -Laura Palmer’s Theme
  2. K. Leimer - Circle of grey
  3. Angelo Badalamenti - Twin Peaks Theme
  4. K. Leimer - Teeming solitude
  5. ROARY - Being
  6. Luke Howard - Place
  7. Anne Müller - Aarhus / Reminiscences
  8. Anne Müller - Solo? Repeat!
  9. Avishai Cohen - The Opening
  10. Pat Metheny - This Belongs to You
  11. Leoš Janáček - In the Mists (V mlhach): 1. Andante
  12. Leoš Janáček - In the Mists (V mlhach): 2. Molto adagio
  13. Smog - Lize
  14. Jan Garbarek - Parce Mihi Domine
  15. FKA twigs - cellophane

Sound Curating by Kim Taehun


  1. Yo La Tengo - Green Arrow
  2. Devendra Banhart - October 12
  3. Sibylle Baier - I Lost Something in the Hills
  4. Seabear - Lost Watch
  5. Vashti Bunyan - Glow Worms
  6. Sung Kil Moon - I Know It’s Pathetic But That Was the Greatest Night of My Life
  7. Duncan Browne - In a Mist (2002 Remastered Version)
  8. Sharon Van Etten - Tornado
  9. Sharon Van Etten - I Wish I Knew
  10. Bonnie “Prince” Billy - Love Comes to Me
  11. Devendra Banhart - Will I See You Tonight?
  12. Ivan Lins - Saindo de Mim
  13. Caetano Veloso - Cu-Cu-Ru-Cu-Cu Paloma
  14. Vince Guaraldi Trio - Yesterdays
  15. Keith Jarrett & Charlie Haden - Goodbye

Sound Curating by Kim Taehun